1. Home
  2. > Contacts

EUMA Sweden National Group


Back row: Theres Westrin, Sofie Koark, Carina Frickeus,  Eva Hammarstedt, 
Jessica Bulut Karlsson, Helena Morén, Helen Ekdahl, Maria Cirillo
and Marie-Louise Evans
At the table to the right: Mia Frost (Replaced as PRO by Christina Magnusson)
 

   

Maria Cirillo
National Chairman

Mälarenergi AB
Box 14
SE-721 03 Västerås
Phone: +46 21 39 50 11
Mobile: +46 73 940 50 11
maria.cirillo@malarenergi.se

Eva Hammarstedt
National Secretary

Opus Capita AB
Box 1205
SE- 171 23 Solna
Phone: +46 8 475 28 00
Mobile +46 720 028 242
eva.hammarstedt@opuscapita.com

Jessica Bulut Karlsson
National Treasurer

EUMA Sweden
Box 19
134 06 Ingarö

Mobile: +46 736 428493
jessan_k@hotmail.com

Christina Magnusson
National PRO

Bridgepoint
Mäster Samuelsg 1, 3tr
SE-111 44 Stockholm
Phone: +46 8 545 168 20

christina.magnusson@bridgepoint.eu

Helen Ekdahl
Web co-ordinator

Alfa Laval Corporate AB
Box 73
SE-221 00 Lund
Phone +46 46 36 65 62
Mobile: +46 709 36 65 62
helen.ekdahl@alfalaval.com

Sofie Koark
Training Officer

Academic Work 
Lindstedtsvägen 24
SE-114 28Stockholm
Phone: +46 8 522 549 27

Mobile: +46 736 44 48 09
sofie.koark@academicwork.se

Theres Westrin
Convener Region East
 

Telia
Stjärntorget 1
169 94 Solna

Mobile: +46 72 514 78 78

theres.westrin@teliacompany.com

Carina Frickeus
Convener Region West

WonderBrand AB
Magasinsgatan 18A
SE-411 18 Göteborg
Tel: +46 31 711 79 20
Mobil: +46 73 999 52 26
carina@wonderbrand.se

Karin Hélène
Convener Region South

European Spallation Source ERIC
Box 176
SE-221 00 Lund
Phone: +46 46 888 30 55
Mobile: +46 721 79 20 55
karin.helene@esss.se

Helena Morén
Convener Region North

Länsstyrelsen i Norrbottens län
SE-971 86 Luleå
Phone: +46 10 225 53 75
Mobile: +46 70 629 60 57

helena.moren@lansstyrelsen.se

 

Mari-Louise Evans
Nominating Committee

Holmen AB
Box 5407
SE-114 84 Stockholm
Phone: +46 8 666 2133
Mobile: +46 70 560 2133

mari-louise.evans@holmen.com